Bristol City Football Club Supporters Trust

City 'Til I Die - Buy online


 

Contact Us

Bristol City Supporters Trust welcomes correspondence on any Trust or Club related matter. Your comments will be treated in the strictest confidence.

E-mail us at info@bristolcityst.org.uk

Write to us at:

Bristol City Supporters Trust,
Bristol City Football Club,
Ashton Gate,
Bristol BS3 2EJ

Call us on 0117 370 6146.

If you would like to contact a particular board member, please use one of the following e-mail addresses:

Chair -
Stuart Rogers
Stu@bristolcityst.org.uk

Vice Chair -
Miles Hendy
Miles@bristolcityst.org.uk

Membership Secretary -
Mike Adams
Mike@bristolcityst.org.uk

Fans Representation -
Nick Tomkins
Nick@bristolcityst.org.uk

Community -
James Nicholls
James@bristolcityst.org.uk

Secretary -
Andrew Marshfield
Secretary@bristolcityst.org.uk

Treasurer -
Robin Daniel
Treasurer@bristolcityst.org.uk

Board members without portfolio:

Marie Day
Marie@bristolcityst.org.uk

Gavin Mapstone
Gavin@bristolcityst.org.uk


Website enquiries/issues:

Jon Darch
Webmaster@bristolcityst.org.uk

Previous Page


Join here
Stay informed!
Get our e-newsletter









Full details

Purchase your copy of
'82: The year Bristol City

Nearly Died: 6

Click the image above


Paul Cheesley
A welcome message
from Paul Cheesley

Paul Cheesley
Bristol City Supporters
Trust Video Advertisement